Shout-out to Fresh Squeezed Fabrics!

Just a quick update here! I’ve been so sick with the flu lately that I haven’t been able to write or sew or do much of anything. I did, however, order up some Savanna Bop yardage for a modern baby quilt project. Two very dear friends of mine are expecting a little one in a few months, so I’m going to make a lovely little quilt as a gift. I ordered the fabric from Fresh Squeezed Fabrics, which had good prices and a quick turnaround on my order. It’s definitely made my list of go-to places for fabric!

You know, one thing I like about ordering fabric online is that the merchants sometimes include a little bonus. Usually it’s a pretty thank-you card or a ribbon, but Fresh Squeezed Fabrics included something different: an adorable matryoshka doll pin! I did a little happy dance when I found it. I’m such a sucker for cute things.

freshsqueezedmatryoshkapin

0 Responses to “Shout-out to Fresh Squeezed Fabrics!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


