Sew Mama Sew’s Giveaway Days!

I’ve been participating in Sew, Mama, Sew!’s Giveaway Days by going around and commenting on different blogs to enter different giveaways. It’s a lot of fun and there are soooooo many good prizes this year! I don’t have anything to give away this year and I’ve been too busy lately to put anything together. Maybe next year!

If you clicked through to this blog because of a comment I posted for a giveaway, thanks for dropping by. There’s not much on this blog (yet), but I have some posts planned out. If you read through what I have, you’ll notice that my writing is a bit snarky — even blunt and harsh — at times. That’s how I am. I’m quite cheerful and friendly (though it may not show in my writing sometimes), but I am opinionated and straightforward.

If you clicked through looking for a way to contact me because I’ve won a giveaway or you need to reach me for another reason…I have to apologize. I thought that WordPress would have an easy way for you to contact me, but I can’t seem to get it to work. Honestly, I can’t even get commenting to work on this blog. I’ve been poking around WordPress for a bit so I’m hoping that maybe, JUST MAYBE, I pressed the right button or flipped the right switch that will make things work. I’m rather new to the whole “comment on other people’s blogs and let them comment on yours” thing.

EDIT: Comments seem to work on this post, so leave a comment if you have anything to say about my blog or if you need my contact info.

1 Response to “Sew Mama Sew’s Giveaway Days!”


  1. 1 lora December 7, 2012 at 9:08 pm

    Hi there! Just wanted to let you know that you won my giveaway for the Shabby Chic Vintage Linen Bundle and the {hope} handstamped sterling silver necklace! Please email me at eagerhands@gmail.com to give me your name and shipping address. :) congratulations! lora


Leave a Reply

Categories


